Home
534946_10151623892300466_527779905_n
Perfumery Tools will be part of the exhibition Why Not? Under 30 Design at Spazio OCA, Officine Creative Ansaldo, Via Tortona 34, during Milan Design Week, April 9-14th.
Pass by to see and try them! I will spend some time in the corner of the exhibition, but if would like to meet me there, send me an email or comment this post so I will make sure to be there to present my projects and answer all your questions.
Thanks to Sopa Design Studio for selecting my projects and … See you there!
Leave a Reply

